Royal City Rejects

Matt Bell

Jennifer Van Deuren


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Mon, May 14 M1 8:15 Royal City Rejects 19 Can't Win 'Em All 20
Mon, May 21 M1 6:30 Funky Cold Medinas 6 Royal City Rejects 19
Mon, Jun 4 M1 8:15 Nice Snatch 12 Royal City Rejects 5
Mon, Jun 11 M1 8:15 Royal City Rejects 9 Nifty Mittens 18
Mon, Jun 18 M1 6:30 Can't Win 'Em All 17 Royal City Rejects 5
Mon, Jun 25 M1 6:30 Royal City Rejects 24 Funky Cold Medinas 17
Mon, Jul 2 M1 6:30 Royal City Rejects 16 Nice Snatch 22
Mon, Jul 9 M1 8:00 Nifty Mittens 35 Royal City Rejects 5
Mon, Jul 16 M1 6:30 Royal City Rejects   Can't Win 'Em All  
Mon, Jul 16 M1 8:00 Nice Snatch   Royal City Rejects  
Mon, Jul 23 M1 6:30 Nice Snatch 26 Royal City Rejects 12
Mon, Jul 23 M1 9:30 Royal City Rejects   Can't Win 'Em All  
Mon, Jul 30 M1 9:30 Funky Cold Medinas 14 Royal City Rejects 15
Mon, Aug 6 M1 9:30 Royal City Rejects 14 Nifty Mittens 18
Mon, Aug 13 M1 9:30 Can't Win 'Em All 16 Royal City Rejects 21
Mon, Aug 20 M1 6:30 Royal City Rejects 21 Funky Cold Medinas 18
Mon, Aug 20 M1 8:00 Nifty Mittens 23 Royal City Rejects 4
Mon, Aug 27 M1 9:30 Royal City Rejects   Nice Snatch  
Mon, Sep 10 M1 6:30 Royal City Rejects   Can't Win 'Em All  
Mon, Sep 17 M1 8:00 Royal City Rejects 18 Nice Snatch 16
Mon, Sep 17 M1 9:30 Royal City Rejects 15 Can't Win 'Em All 10