Nifty Mittens

Graham Raso

Eric Gregory


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Mon, May 14 M1 6:30 Nifty Mittens 24 Funky Cold Medinas 8
Mon, Jun 4 M1 6:30 Nifty Mittens 10 Can't Win 'Em All 9
Mon, Jun 11 M1 8:15 Royal City Rejects 9 Nifty Mittens 18
Mon, Jun 18 M1 9:30 Nice Snatch 11 Nifty Mittens 20
Mon, Jun 25 M1 8:00 Funky Cold Medinas 17 Nifty Mittens 24
Mon, Jul 2 M1 9:30 Can't Win 'Em All 8 Nifty Mittens 26
Mon, Jul 9 M1 6:30 Nifty Mittens 13 Nice Snatch 4
Mon, Jul 9 M1 8:00 Nifty Mittens 35 Royal City Rejects 5
Mon, Jul 16 M1 9:30 Nifty Mittens   Funky Cold Medinas  
Mon, Jul 23 M1 8:15 Nifty Mittens 23 Funky Cold Medinas 3
Mon, Jul 30 M1 8:00 Nifty Mittens 22 Can't Win 'Em All 16
Mon, Aug 6 M1 9:30 Royal City Rejects 14 Nifty Mittens 18
Mon, Aug 13 M1 6:30 Funky Cold Medinas 13 Nifty Mittens 23
Mon, Aug 13 M1 8:00 Nice Snatch 10 Nifty Mittens 15
Mon, Aug 20 M1 8:00 Nifty Mittens 23 Royal City Rejects 4
Mon, Aug 27 M1 6:30 Can't Win 'Em All   Nifty Mittens  
Mon, Sep 3 M1 6:30 Nifty Mittens 20 Nice Snatch 0
Mon, Sep 17 M1 6:30 Can't Win 'Em All 2 Nifty Mittens 13