Those Guys

John Horlings

Sylvia High


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Wed, May 16 M1 8:15 R U Serious 7 Those Guys 17
Wed, May 23 UoG 6:30 Those Guys 13 Saved By The Bats 11
Wed, Jun 6 M1 6:30 Master Batters 24 Those Guys 12
Wed, Jun 13 UoG 6:30 Those Guys   Scared Hitless  
Wed, Jun 20 M1 8:15 Sons of Pitches 21 Those Guys 13
Wed, Jun 27 UoG 6:30 Sneaky Pitches   Those Guys  
Wed, Jul 4 M1 6:30 Those Guys 13 R U Serious 14
Wed, Jul 4 M1 8:00 Those Guys 13 McCabe's Jays 3
Wed, Jul 11 M1 9:30 Saved By The Bats 9 Those Guys 16
Wed, Jul 18 UoG 8:15 Those Guys 9 Master Batters 25
Wed, Jul 25 UoG 8:15 Scared Hitless 29 Those Guys 19
Wed, Aug 1 M1 8:15 Those Guys 10 Sons of Pitches 26
Wed, Aug 1 M1 9:30 McCabe's Jays 11 Those Guys 18
Wed, Aug 8 UoG 6:30 Those Guys   Sneaky Pitches  
Wed, Aug 15 UoG 6:30 Those Guys 29 Scared Hitless 10
Wed, Aug 22 M1 6:30 Those Guys 21 Master Batters 8
Wed, Aug 22 M1 8:00 Those Guys 11 R U Serious 25
Wed, Aug 29 M1 9:30 Scared Hitless 16 Those Guys 14
Wed, Sep 5 UoG 6:30 Sneaky Pitches 32 Those Guys 17
Wed, Sep 12 UoG 8:15 Saved By The Bats 10 Those Guys 21
Wed, Sep 19 M1 6:30 Those Guys 14 Sneaky Pitches 14