Sons of Pitches

Juli deLange

Jamie Hanna

Tiffany Brule


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Wed, May 16 UoG 6:30 Sons of Pitches 17 Scared Hitless 22
Wed, May 23 UoG 8:15 Sneaky Pitches 16 Sons of Pitches 29
Wed, Jun 6 UoG 6:30 Sons of Pitches 20 R U Serious 18
Wed, Jun 13 UoG 8:15 McCabe's Jays   Sons of Pitches  
Wed, Jun 20 M1 8:15 Sons of Pitches 21 Those Guys 13
Wed, Jun 27 M1 8:00 Master Batters 13 Sons of Pitches 10
Wed, Jun 27 M1 9:30 Sons of Pitches 19 Saved By The Bats 10
Wed, Jul 4 UoG 6:30 Scared Hitless 11 Sons of Pitches 34
Wed, Jul 11 UoG 6:30 Sons of Pitches 5 Sneaky Pitches 11
Wed, Jul 18 M1 9:30 R U Serious 14 Sons of Pitches 17
Wed, Jul 25 UoG 6:30 Sons of Pitches 20 McCabe's Jays 21
Wed, Aug 1 M1 6:30 Sons of Pitches 10 Master Batters 12
Wed, Aug 1 M1 8:15 Those Guys 10 Sons of Pitches 26
Wed, Aug 8 UoG 8:15 Saved By The Bats   Sons of Pitches  
Wed, Aug 15 UoG 8:15 McCabe's Jays 12 Sons of Pitches 29
Wed, Aug 22 M1 9:30 R U Serious 27 Sons of Pitches 4
Wed, Aug 29 M1 6:30 Sons of Pitches 23 McCabe's Jays 11
Wed, Aug 29 M1 8:00 Scared Hitless 16 Sons of Pitches 23
Wed, Sep 5 M1 8:15 Saved By The Bats 13 Sons of Pitches 34
Wed, Sep 12 M1 6:30 Sons of Pitches 17 Sneaky Pitches 12