Saved by the Bats

Colleen Casey

Jeff Milson


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Wed, May 16 UoG 8:15 Saved By The Bats 11 Master Batters 20
Wed, May 23 UoG 6:30 Those Guys 13 Saved By The Bats 11
Wed, Jun 6 UoG 8:15 Saved By The Bats 15 McCabe's Jays 18
Wed, Jun 13 M1 6:30 R U Serious 7 Saved By The Bats 13
Wed, Jun 20 M1 6:30 Saved By The Bats 26 Sneaky Pitches 11
Wed, Jun 27 M1 9:30 Sons of Pitches 19 Saved By The Bats 10
Wed, Jul 4 UoG 8:15 Master Batters 14 Saved By The Bats 14
Wed, Jul 11 M1 8:00 Scared Hitless 17 Saved By The Bats 14
Wed, Jul 11 M1 9:30 Saved By The Bats 9 Those Guys 16
Wed, Jul 18 UoG 6:30 McCabe's Jays   Saved By The Bats  
Wed, Jul 25 M1 6:30 Saved By The Bats   R U Serious  
Wed, Jul 25 M1 8:00 Sneaky Pitches   Saved By The Bats  
Wed, Aug 1 UoG 6:30 Saved By The Bats   Scared Hitless  
Wed, Aug 8 UoG 8:15 Saved By The Bats   Sons of Pitches  
Wed, Aug 15 M1 6:30 Master Batters   Saved By The Bats  
Wed, Aug 22 UoG 8:15 McCabe's Jays   Saved By The Bats  
Wed, Aug 29 UoG 6:30 Saved By The Bats   R U Serious  
Wed, Sep 12 UoG 8:15 Saved By The Bats   Those Guys