Master Batters

Alex Mason

Zack Woolford


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Wed, May 16 UoG 8:15 Saved By The Bats 11 Master Batters 20
Wed, May 23 M1 6:30 Master Batters 11 R U Serious 14
Wed, Jun 6 M1 6:30 Master Batters 24 Those Guys 12
Wed, Jun 13 M1 8:15 Sneaky Pitches 16 Master Batters 8
Wed, Jun 20 UoG 6:30 McCabe's Jays 11 Master Batters 26
Wed, Jun 27 M1 6:30 Scared Hitless 5 Master Batters 18
Wed, Jun 27 M1 8:00 Master Batters 13 Sons of Pitches 10
Wed, Jul 4 UoG 8:15 Master Batters 14 Saved By The Bats 14
Wed, Jul 11 UoG 8:15 R U Serious 19 Master Batters 11
Wed, Jul 18 UoG 8:15 Those Guys 9 Master Batters 25
Wed, Jul 25 M1 9:30 Master Batters   Sneaky Pitches  
Wed, Aug 1 M1 6:30 Sons of Pitches 10 Master Batters 12
Wed, Aug 8 M1 8:00 Master Batters 13 McCabe's Jays 12
Wed, Aug 8 M1 9:30 Master Batters 16 Scared Hitless 19
Wed, Aug 15 M1 9:30 Master Batters 19 Sneaky Pitches 24
Wed, Aug 22 M1 6:30 Those Guys 21 Master Batters 8
Wed, Aug 29 UoG 8:15 Master Batters 19 Sneaky Pitches 28
Wed, Sep 5 M1 6:30 Master Batters 19 Saved By The Bats 18
Wed, Sep 12 UoG 6:30 R U Serious 16 Master Batters 15