Vienna Sting

Chris Withers

James Sawyer


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Tue, May 15 M1 8:15 Connors Construction 17 Vienna Sting 18
Thu, May 24 M1 6:30 Slugs 22 Vienna Sting 15
Thu, Jun 7 M1 6:30 Vienna Sting 20 Eastender Benders 7
Tue, Jun 12 GG7 8:15 Gremlins 8 Vienna Sting 16
Tue, Jun 19 UoG 8:15 Vienna Sting 11 Mets 21
Thu, Jun 28 M1 6:30 Hackers 13 Vienna Sting 14
Tue, Jul 3 UoG 8:15 Vienna Sting 9 Line Drives 0
Thu, Jul 5 M1 8:15 Balls Deep 14 Vienna Sting 14
Tue, Jul 10 GG6 6:30 Vienna Sting 28 Lucky Mitts 18
Thu, Jul 19 GG7 6:30 Vienna Sting 22 Connors Construction 1
Tue, Jul 24 UoG 8:15 Vienna Sting   Hackers  
Thu, Jul 26 GG7 8:15 Vienna Sting   Slugs  
Thu, Aug 2 GG7 9:30 Eastender Benders 0 Vienna Sting 20
Tue, Aug 7 GG4 6:30 Vienna Sting 23 Hackers 2
Thu, Aug 9 M1 8:15 Lucky Mitts 30 Vienna Sting 23
Thu, Aug 16 M1 6:30 Mets 11 Vienna Sting 19
Thu, Aug 23 GG6 8:15 Vienna Sting 10 Balls Deep 9
Thu, Aug 30 GG7 8:00 Vienna Sting 11 Gremlins 14
Tue, Sep 4 GG4 8:15 Line Drives 13 Vienna Sting 13
Tue, Sep 11 M1 6:30 Vienna Sting 24 Slugs 7