Swingers

Jackie Mullin

Dave McDonald


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Tue, May 15 GG7 6:30 Renegades   Swingers  
Thu, May 17 GG5 6:30 Swingers 28 Wilson Fire 4
Tue, May 29 GG7 8:15 Renegades 23 Swingers 11
Thu, Jun 7 GG6 6:30 SOX 2 BU 22 Swingers 9
Tue, Jun 12 M1 6:30 Swingers 10 The Beers 16
Thu, Jun 14 GG7 8:15 Cujo's Cubs 23 Swingers 24
Thu, Jun 21 UoG 8:15 Swingers 23 Hartec 22
Tue, Jun 26 GG4 8:15 Swingers 21 Rookie Ballers 14
Thu, Jul 5 GG6 9:30 Bella's Bruisers   Swingers  
Tue, Jul 10 GG7 6:30 Wilson Fire 5 Swingers 22
Thu, Jul 12 UoG 8:15 Swingers 22 Cujo's Cubs 4
Thu, Jul 19 GG5 6:30 Swingers 19 SOX 2 BU 15
Tue, Jul 24 M1 6:30 The Beers 4 Swingers 8
Thu, Jul 26 GG6 8:15 Swingers   Renegades  
Thu, Aug 2 GG6 8:00 Hartec 14 Swingers 19
Tue, Aug 7 M1 8:15 Swingers 12 Bella's Bruisers 22
Thu, Aug 9 M1 6:30 Bella's Bruisers   Swingers  
Tue, Aug 14 M1 6:30 Rookie Ballers 21 Swingers 5
Thu, Aug 16 UoG 8:15 Renegades 15 Swingers 18
Tue, Aug 21 M1 6:30 Swingers   Wilson Fire  
Thu, Aug 23 GG7 8:15 Swingers 18 Renegades 15
Tue, Aug 28 M1 8:15 Swingers 18 The Beers 13
Tue, Sep 4 GG7 8:15 Cujo's Cubs 9 Swingers 14
Thu, Sep 6 GG7 6:30 Swingers 9 Wilson Fire 8
Tue, Sep 11 M1 8:15 Bella's Bruisers   Swingers  
Tue, Sep 18 GG6 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 16 Swingers 17