SOX 2 BU

Shellie Sawyer

Terry Sawyer


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Tue, May 15 UoG 8:15 SOX 2 BU   Hartec  
Tue, May 22 M1 6:30 SOX 2 BU 24 Cujo's Cubs 29
Tue, May 29 GG4 6:30 SOX 2 BU 16 Hartec 18
Thu, Jun 7 GG6 6:30 SOX 2 BU 22 Swingers 9
Tue, Jun 12 GG7 6:30 Rookie Ballers 1 SOX 2 BU 6
Thu, Jun 14 UoG 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 28 SOX 2 BU 27
Thu, Jun 21 GG5 6:30 Renegades 23 SOX 2 BU 23
Tue, Jun 26 UoG 8:15 SOX 2 BU 25 The Beers 26
Thu, Jun 28 UoG 8:15 Hartec 16 SOX 2 BU 13
Thu, Jul 5 GG6 6:30 Wilson Fire   SOX 2 BU  
Thu, Jul 12 GG7 8:15 SOX 2 BU 23 Bella's Bruisers 10
Tue, Jul 17 M1 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 11 SOX 2 BU 14
Thu, Jul 19 GG5 6:30 Swingers 19 SOX 2 BU 15
Tue, Jul 24 M1 8:15 SOX 2 BU   Rookie Ballers  
Thu, Jul 26 M1 6:30 Wilson Fire   SOX 2 BU  
Thu, Aug 2 GG6 6:30 SOX 2 BU 10 Renegades 16
Tue, Aug 7 GG7 8:15 SOX 2 BU 12 Rookie Ballers 7
Thu, Aug 9 GG5 8:15 SOX 2 BU 12 Wilson Fire 5
Tue, Aug 14 M1 8:15 The Beers 21 SOX 2 BU 22
Thu, Aug 16 GG5 9:30 SOX 2 BU 24 Hartec 4
Thu, Aug 23 GG7 6:30 Wilson Fire 7 SOX 2 BU 10
Tue, Aug 28 M1 6:30 Rookie Ballers 18 SOX 2 BU 15
Thu, Aug 30 GG6 8:00 SOX 2 BU 22 Cujo's Cubs 21
Tue, Sep 4 GG6 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 22 SOX 2 BU 9