Rookie Ballers

Mark Banks

Elissa Jacobson


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Thu, May 10 UoG 8:15 Rookie Ballers 14 The Beers 13
Thu, May 17 GG7 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 16 Rookie Ballers 7
Thu, May 24 UoG 8:15 Rookie Ballers 16 Wilson Fire 7
Tue, Jun 5 M1 6:30 Rookie Ballers 7 Renegades 8
Tue, Jun 12 GG7 6:30 Rookie Ballers 1 SOX 2 BU 6
Thu, Jun 14 GG5 6:30 Hartec 11 Rookie Ballers 25
Tue, Jun 19 M1 8:15 Rookie Ballers 8 Bella's Bruisers 9
Tue, Jun 26 GG4 8:15 Swingers 21 Rookie Ballers 14
Tue, Jul 3 M1 6:30 Wilson Fire 19 Rookie Ballers 16
Thu, Jul 5 UoG 8:15 The Beers 13 Rookie Ballers 12
Tue, Jul 10 GG7 8:15 Rookie Ballers 14 Cujo's Cubs 15
Thu, Jul 12 GG7 6:30 Rookie Ballers 22 Hartec 8
Thu, Jul 19 GG5 9:30 Renegades 16 Rookie Ballers 12
Tue, Jul 24 M1 8:15 SOX 2 BU   Rookie Ballers  
Thu, Aug 2 UoG 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 20 Rookie Ballers 20
Tue, Aug 7 GG7 8:15 SOX 2 BU 12 Rookie Ballers 7
Tue, Aug 14 M1 6:30 Rookie Ballers 21 Swingers 5
Tue, Aug 21 M1 8:15 Cujo's Cubs   Rookie Ballers  
Tue, Aug 28 M1 6:30 Rookie Ballers 18 SOX 2 BU 15
Thu, Aug 30 GG6 9:30 Rookie Ballers 9 Wilson Fire 15
Tue, Sep 4 M1 6:30 Hartec 14 Rookie Ballers 14
Thu, Sep 6 GG5 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 16 Rookie Ballers 17