Renegades

Wesley Pierce


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Tue, May 8 UoG 8:15 Renegades 24 Hartec 13
Tue, May 15 GG7 6:30 Renegades   Swingers  
Thu, May 17 M1 8:15 The Beers 17 Renegades 14
Tue, May 22 M1 8:15 Renegades 23 Bella's Bruisers 17
Tue, May 29 GG7 8:15 Renegades 23 Swingers 11
Tue, Jun 5 M1 6:30 Rookie Ballers 7 Renegades 8
Thu, Jun 14 GG7 6:30 Wilson Fire 14 Renegades 21
Thu, Jun 21 GG5 6:30 Renegades 23 SOX 2 BU 23
Tue, Jun 26 GG4 6:30 Hartec 2 Renegades 17
Thu, Jul 5 GG6 8:00 Renegades   Cujo's Cubs  
Tue, Jul 10 M1 8:15 Renegades 14 The Beers 18
Thu, Jul 12 GG5 8:15 Renegades 22 Wilson Fire 11
Tue, Jul 17 M1 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 17 Renegades 17
Thu, Jul 19 GG5 9:30 Renegades 16 Rookie Ballers 12
Thu, Jul 26 GG6 8:15 Swingers   Renegades  
Thu, Aug 2 GG6 6:30 SOX 2 BU 10 Renegades 16
Tue, Aug 7 M1 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 11 Renegades 16
Thu, Aug 9 GG6 8:15 Renegades 5 Cujo's Cubs 13
Thu, Aug 16 UoG 8:15 Renegades 15 Swingers 18
Tue, Aug 21 GG4 8:15 The Beers   Renegades  
Thu, Aug 23 GG7 8:15 Swingers 18 Renegades 15
Thu, Aug 30 UoG 8:15 Renegades 19 Bella's Bruisers 20
Tue, Sep 4 M1 8:15 Wilson Fire 19 Renegades 18
Thu, Sep 6 GG7 8:15 The Beers 14 Renegades 23