Cujo’s Cubs

Curtis MacDonald

Jared Bothwell


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Tue, May 15 GG7 8:15 Wilson Fire   Cujo's Cubs  
Thu, May 17 GG7 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 16 Rookie Ballers 7
Tue, May 22 M1 6:30 SOX 2 BU 24 Cujo's Cubs 29
Tue, May 29 GG4 8:15 Wilson Fire 24 Cujo's Cubs 17
Tue, Jun 12 GG6 6:30 Bella's Bruisers 20 Cujo's Cubs 9
Thu, Jun 14 GG7 8:15 Cujo's Cubs 23 Swingers 24
Tue, Jun 19 M1 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 18 The Beers 9
Thu, Jun 28 GG7 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 19 Wilson Fire 5
Tue, Jul 3 M1 8:15 Cujo's Cubs 17 Hartec 15
Thu, Jul 5 GG6 8:00 Renegades   Cujo's Cubs  
Tue, Jul 10 GG7 8:15 Rookie Ballers 14 Cujo's Cubs 15
Thu, Jul 12 UoG 8:15 Swingers 22 Cujo's Cubs 4
Tue, Jul 17 M1 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 11 SOX 2 BU 14
Thu, Jul 19 GG5 8:00 Hartec 29 Cujo's Cubs 18
Tue, Jul 24 GG4 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 18 Bella's Bruisers 12
Thu, Aug 2 GG6 9:30 The Beers 14 Cujo's Cubs 11
Tue, Aug 7 M1 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 11 Renegades 16
Thu, Aug 9 GG6 8:15 Renegades 5 Cujo's Cubs 13
Thu, Aug 16 GG5 8:00 Wilson Fire 3 Cujo's Cubs 15
Tue, Aug 21 M1 8:15 Cujo's Cubs   Rookie Ballers  
Thu, Aug 30 GG6 8:00 SOX 2 BU 22 Cujo's Cubs 21
Tue, Sep 4 GG7 8:15 Cujo's Cubs 9 Swingers 14
Thu, Sep 6 GG5 6:30 Cujo's Cubs 16 Rookie Ballers 17