Bella’s Bruisers

Beth Coulter

Chris Donnelly


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Tue, May 9 M1 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 15 Renegades 13
Thu, May 18 GG6 6:30 Wilson Fire 17 Bella's Bruisers 12
Thu, May 25 UoG 8:15 Bella's Bruisers   The Roasters  
Tue, May 30 M1 8:15 The Beers 14 Bella's Bruisers 2
Thu, Jun 1 GG6 6:30 Mets 15 Bella's Bruisers 16
Tue, Jun 6 M1 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 17 I'd Hit That 23
Tue, Jun 13 GG6 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 11 First Choice 21
Tue, Jun 20 M1 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 14 The Roasters 16
Thu, Jun 22 GG6 8:15 Hartec 13 Bella's Bruisers 12
Thu, Jul 6 UoG 8:15 Renegades 16 Bella's Bruisers 27
Tue, Jul 11 GG7 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 15 Wilson Fire 8
Thu, Jul 13 GG6 6:30 The Roasters 9 Bella's Bruisers 6
Tue, Jul 18 UoG 8:15 Bella's Bruisers   The Beers  
Tue, Jul 25 GG4 8:15 I'd Hit That 13 Bella's Bruisers 19
Thu, Aug 3 GG7 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 17 Mets 17
Thu, Aug 10 GG6 6:30 Bella's Bruisers 10 Hartec 20
Thu, Aug 17 GG7 6:30 First Choice   Bella's Bruisers  
Thu, Aug 24 M1 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 17 Renegades 16
Tue, Sep 5 GG4 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 21 The Roasters 21
Thu, Sep 7 GG7 6:30 Wilson Fire 8 Bella's Bruisers 18
Tue, Sep 12 M1 6:30 The Beers 8 Bella's Bruisers 11
Tue, Sep 19 GG6 6:30 Bella's Bruisers 14 The Beers 8
Tue, Sep 19 GG6 8:15 First Choice 7 Bella's Bruisers 26