Bella’s Bruisers

Beth Coulter

Chris Donnelly


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Tue, May 15 GG6 6:30 Bella's Bruisers   The Beers  
Thu, May 17 M1 6:30 Hartec 13 Bella's Bruisers 13
Tue, May 22 M1 8:15 Renegades 23 Bella's Bruisers 17
Tue, May 29 GG7 6:30 Bella's Bruisers 14 The Beers 4
Tue, Jun 12 GG6 6:30 Bella's Bruisers 20 Cujo's Cubs 9
Thu, Jun 14 UoG 8:15 Bella's Bruisers 28 SOX 2 BU 27
Tue, Jun 19 M1 8:15 Rookie Ballers 8 Bella's Bruisers 9
Tue, Jun 26 GG5 6:30 Wilson Fire 16 Bella's Bruisers 15
Thu, Jun 28 GG5 6:30 The Beers 3 Bella's Bruisers 21
Thu, Jul 5 GG6 9:30 Bella's Bruisers   Swingers  
Tue, Jul 10 M1 6:30 Bella's Bruisers 15 Hartec 11
Thu, Jul 12 GG7 8:15 SOX 2 BU 23 Bella's Bruisers 10
Tue, Jul 17 M1 8:15 Bella's Bruisers   Renegades  
Tue, Jul 24 GG4 6:30 Cujo's Cubs   Bella's Bruisers  
Tue, Jul 31 M1 8:15 Bella's Bruisers   Wilson Fire  
Thu, Aug 2 UoG 8:15 Bella's Bruisers   Rookie Ballers  
Tue, Aug 7 M1 8:15 Swingers   Bella's Bruisers  
Thu, Aug 9 GG7 6:30 Bella's Bruisers   Swingers  
Thu, Aug 16 GG5 6:30 Bella's Bruisers   The Beers  
Thu, Aug 23 UoG 8:15 Hartec   Bella's Bruisers  
Thu, Aug 30 UoG 8:15 Renegades   Bella's Bruisers  
Tue, Sep 4 GG6 8:15 Bella's Bruisers   SOX 2 BU