Dirt Squirrels

Christina Yanke

Will Hill


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Thu, May 11 GG5 6:30 Deep Cold 28 Dirt Squirrels 2
Thu, May 18 GG5 8:15 Dirt Squirrels 12 CPA Cubs 8
Thu, May 25 GG6 6:30 Dirt Squirrels   Guelph Mortgage Architects  
Tue, May 30 GG6 8:15 Gerdau Scrap Dawgz 7 Dirt Squirrels 15
Thu, Jun 8 GG5 8:15 Bread 'n' Butter 10 Dirt Squirrels 11
Thu, Jun 15 GG5 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 33 Not Your Average Joes 13
Thu, Jun 22 GG5 8:15 CPA Cubs 15 Dirt Squirrels 17
Tue, Jun 27 GG6 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 10 Deep Cold 21
Thu, Jun 29 GG6 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 15 DTS 21
Thu, Jul 6 GG5 8:15 Guelph Mortgage Architects 18 Dirt Squirrels 22
Tue, Jul 11 GG5 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 22 Gerdau Scrap Dawgz 9
Tue, Jul 25 GG5 6:30 Not Your Average Joes 13 Dirt Squirrels 15
Thu, Jul 27 GG5 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 9 Guelph Mortgage Architects 7
Thu, Aug 3 GG6 8:15 DTS 10 Dirt Squirrels 25
Tue, Aug 8 GG6 8:15 Dirt Squirrels 15 Deep Cold 16
Thu, Aug 10 GG5 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 10 Bread 'n' Butter 17
Thu, Aug 17 GG6 8:15 CPA Cubs   Dirt Squirrels  
Tue, Aug 22 GG6 6:30 Guelph Mortgage Architects   Dirt Squirrels  
Thu, Aug 24 GG5 6:30 CPA Cubs 9 Dirt Squirrels 17
Thu, Aug 31 GG6 8:15 Dirt Squirrels 21 Gerdau Scrap Dawgz 11
Tue, Sep 5 GG6 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 7 Bread 'n' Butter 15
Thu, Sep 14 GG5 6:30 Not Your Average Joes 24 Dirt Squirrels 18