Dirt Squirrels

Christina Yanke

Will Hill


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Tue, May 15 GG5 6:30 Not Your Average Joe's   Dirt Squirrels  
Thu, May 17 GG5 8:15 Dirt Squirrels 14 Deep Cold 9
Thu, May 24 GG6 8:15 Bread 'n' Butter 10 Dirt Squirrels 13
Tue, May 29 GG6 6:30 Not Your Average Joe's 14 Dirt Squirrels 11
Thu, Jun 7 GG5 6:30 CPA Cubs 4 Dirt Squirrels 19
Thu, Jun 14 GG5 8:15 Dirt Squirrels 22 DTS 7
Thu, Jun 21 GG6 8:15 Dirt Squirrels 27 Guelph Mortgage 6
Tue, Jun 26 GG6 8:15 Dirt Squirrels 22 Not Your Average Joe's 13
Thu, Jun 28 GG6 8:15 Deep Cold 20 Dirt Squirrels 18
Tue, Jul 10 GG5 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 19 Bread 'n' Butter 16
Thu, Jul 12 GG6 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 28 CPA Cubs 20
Thu, Jul 19 GG6 9:30 DTS 11 Dirt Squirrels 22
Tue, Jul 24 GG5 8:15 Guelph Mortgage   Dirt Squirrels  
Thu, Jul 26 GG5 8:15 Not Your Average Joe's   Dirt Squirrels  
Thu, Aug 2 GG5 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 18 Deep Cold 11
Tue, Aug 7 GG5 8:15 Bread 'n' Butter 10 Dirt Squirrels 16
Thu, Aug 9 GG6 6:30 CPA Cubs 8 Dirt Squirrels 18
Thu, Aug 16 GG6 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 21 DTS 19
Tue, Aug 21 GG6 6:30 Not Your Average Joe's   Dirt Squirrels  
Tue, Aug 28 GG6 6:30 Not Your Average Joe's 18 Dirt Squirrels 15
Thu, Aug 30 GG5 8:00 Dirt Squirrels 30 DTS 10
Tue, Sep 4 GG6 6:30 Bread 'n' Butter 9 Dirt Squirrels 7
Thu, Sep 6 GG5 8:15 Guelph Mortgage 20 Dirt Squirrels 16
Thu, Sep 6 UoG 8:15 Dirt Squirrels 0 Guelph Mortgage 1