Deep Cold

Lisa O'Brien

Phil Natarelli


Unreported Cancel Late Score Forfeit Rainout Reschedule

Date Diamond Visitor   Home  
Tue, May 15 GG5 8:15 Deep Cold   Bread 'n' Butter  
Thu, May 17 GG5 8:15 Dirt Squirrels 14 Deep Cold 9
Thu, May 24 GG6 6:30 Deep Cold 19 DTS 11
Tue, May 29 GG5 8:15 Deep Cold 19 Bread 'n' Butter 7
Thu, Jun 7 GG6 8:15 Not Your Average Joe's 12 Deep Cold 19
Tue, Jun 12 GG5 6:30 Deep Cold 28 Guelph Mortgage 3
Thu, Jun 14 GG6 8:15 CPA Cubs 7 Deep Cold 29
Tue, Jun 26 GG5 8:15 Bread 'n' Butter 9 Deep Cold 21
Thu, Jun 28 GG6 8:15 Deep Cold 20 Dirt Squirrels 18
Thu, Jul 5 GG5 6:30 Guelph Mortgage   Deep Cold  
Tue, Jul 10 GG5 8:15 DTS 7 Deep Cold 18
Thu, Jul 12 GG5 6:30 Deep Cold 19 Not Your Average Joe's 12
Thu, Jul 19 GG6 8:00 Deep Cold 14 CPA Cubs 9
Thu, Jul 26 GG5 6:30 Deep Cold   Bread 'n' Butter  
Thu, Aug 2 GG5 6:30 Dirt Squirrels 18 Deep Cold 11
Tue, Aug 7 GG6 6:30 Deep Cold 13 DTS 7
Thu, Aug 9 UoG 8:15 Not Your Average Joe's   Deep Cold  
Thu, Aug 16 GG6 8:00 CPA Cubs 11 Deep Cold 31
Thu, Aug 23 GG5 6:30 Deep Cold 18 Guelph Mortgage 4
Thu, Aug 30 GG5 6:30 Deep Cold 22 Bread 'n' Butter 5
Thu, Sep 13 GG5 8:15 CPA Cubs 20 Deep Cold 24
Tue, Sep 18 GG5 6:30 Guelph Mortgage 6 Deep Cold 16
Tue, Sep 18 GG5 8:15 Not Your Average Joe's 20 Deep Cold 20
Thu, Sep 20 GG6 6:30 Deep Cold 18 Bread 'n' Butter 11